Arkansas Federation of Gardening Clubs Inc
705 Stagecoach Village cir Little Rock, Arkansas 72210
(870) 853-7465

AFGC Officers &
District Directors


  • President: Derenda Stanley, Hamburg
  • President-Elect: TBA
  • 2nd Vice President: Nancy Rana, Heber Springs
  • Secretary: Nancy Huerkamp, Arkadelphia
  • Treasurer: Dorothy Ames, Harrisburg
  • Historian: Sue Mank, Rogers
  • Parliamentarian: Terri Waterman, Hot Springs
  • NE District Director: Teresa Shannon, Hughes
  • NW District Director: Burnie Ott, Rogers
  • Pulaski Dist. Dir.: Barbara Winchell, Little Rock
  • Southeast Dist. Dir.: Nell Freeman, Dumas
  • Southwest Dist. Dir.: Rose Knight, Arkadelphia

Contact information for AFGC Officers and District Directors may be found in the directory of each President's Packet, distributed in August at the Mid-Year Board Meeting.

Want To Be A

NGC invites every state to be a part of FLICKR. How is that done? Send pictures of projects from your club, district, or state with a short description identifying the club (or district), project, and location.

Share the accomplishments of your state by sending pictures to Robin Pokorski at Visit the NGC Flickr site ( And find a wealth of ideas just waiting for you!