AFGC Officers and Directors



  • President: Nancy Rana, Heber Springs

  • First VP: Terri Waterman, Hot Springs

  • Second VP: Pam Ellis, Hughes

  • Secretary: Nan Brown, Dardnaelle

  • Treasurer: Nell Freeman, Dumas

  • Historian: Linda Haycook, Little Rock

  • Parliamentarian: Sandra Bradberry, Greenbrier


  District Director

  • Northeast District: Holly Bacon, Hughes

  • Northwest District: Ann York, Conway

  • Pulaski District: Keith Jones, Little Rock

  • Southeast District.: Glenda Tolson, Star City

  • Southwest District: Sharon Wellborn,  Hot Springs Village

Contact information for AFGC Officers and District Directors may be found in the directory of each President's Packet, distributed in August at the Mid-Year Board Meeting.